Principal & Staff

WISH Principal and Staff can be contacted at:

Shawna Draxton
Executive Director (Elementary & Middle School), Principal (Elementary School)
shawna@wishcharter.org

Chelsie Murphy
Principal (Middle School)
cmurphy@wishcharter.org

Jessica Leonard
Principal (Elementary School)
jleonard@wishcharter.org

Rachel Woodward
Assistant Principal
rwoodward@wishcharter.org

Jennie Brook
Financial Manager
jennie@wishcharter.org

Kimberlie Traceski
Office Manager - Middle School
ktraceski@wishcharter.org

Janine Bielski
Facilities Manager - Middle School
janine@wishcharter.org

Sara Sommer
Office Manager - Elementary School
sara@wishcharter.org

Jade Ruggiero
Facilities Manager - Elementary School
jade@wishcharter.org